HOMEOPATHY   DEVELOPMENT    INNOVATION   INTEGRITY  
Tel:
0472-6970892
Contact Us
General  Aviation  of  Inner  Mongolia

PHONE::0472-6970892    

E-MAIL:[email protected]      

ADDRESS: NO.2 Xitu Road, General Aviation Building, InnerMongolia, China


民俗小鎮

民俗文化源遠流長,在長期的生產、生活中形成許多風尚和習俗,并代代相沿,積久而成豐富多彩、特色鮮明的民俗文化。內蒙古通航航空有限公司于石拐產業園東區用地20畝擬建一條民俗街,為游客提供民族工藝品,小吃,表演等項目。


Industrial Park Project Overview

Industrial Park Project Overview

副標題

Inner Mongolia Navigation Aviation Co., Ltd., plans from 2015 to 2023, in three phases in Inner Mongolia Baotou Shizhu District Wudang Zhaozhen, to build a large general aviation industry park in the north, with a total area of 5600 acres, plans a total investment of 3.552 billion yuan The This project is a general industrial park as the core and the construction of a regional transformation and upgrading of the comprehensive industrial park. It has air operations, air travel, sports, education, training, and aviation research and development, manufacturing, production and other projects to carry out. The project is the first in the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region at an altitude of 1410 meters high, open the mountain to start construction of the mountain general airport project.


Five when the general airport is the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, the first private investment in construction and operation of the airport. Around this core project, will form a set of manufacturing, aviation services, eco-tourism, aviation life and other major formats, and as an axis covering the tourism economy area, and then outside the area of radiation and expansion, the formation of the northern region The largest navigable aviation industry park.



France Lixia AKOYA aircraft project

France Lixia AKOYA aircraft project

Amphibious light aircraft

  

France Lai Xia aircraft manufacturing company produced AKOYA (A Ke Ya) light sports aircraft is the world's first, and the only one water, land, snow amphibious aircraft.


AKOYA light sports aircraft can take off and land in a variety of terrain conditions, but also have good flight performance, the use of 97 unleaded petrol. The machine is made of carbon fiber composite material, can take off and down within a distance of less than 200 meters, at the same time, the wing can be easily stored after folding loading. Outstanding gliding performance and safety parachute can maximize the safety of occupants and aircraft.


  

water surface
land
Snow
Australia FOXCON-T200 aircraft

Australia FOXCON-T200 aircraft

Amphibious light sport aircraft

Inner Mongolia Aviation Aviation Co., Ltd. in March 2016 to Australia Foxcon further study and negotiations, that the Foxcon T200 light sports aircraft is a well-designed aircraft, safe and reliable, and has a good market development potential. Through multi-round negotiations, in July 2016 in Baotou Aviation Aviation Co., Ltd. signed a cooperation agreement, a comprehensive cooperation Foxcon T200 light sports aircraft manufacturing, as well as global sales operations.


Australia FOXCON-T200 amphibious light sport aircraft began in 1996 on the market. Multi-functional, superior performance, with excellent and reliable flight control performance, high cost and excellent safety performance into the international aviation community.

At the same time, Inner Mongolia Airlines and the famous Australian aircraft design engineers signed a helicopter R & D contract, commissioned by the designer for my company to design a helicopter, and in the navigation industry park to complete the design, development, manufacturing, to create our own intellectual property rights A helicopter.



About us

Enterprise Profile

Team Style

Join us

Project Introduction

Industrial Park

Oversea Project

Aviation manufacturing

Air operation


Business cluster

SWGA

GAIMSW


Tel:
0472-6970892
Address:NO.2 Xitu Road, General Aviation Building, Inner Mongolia, China

開拓思路  兼收并蓄  成就客戶  合作共贏
咨詢熱線:
0472-6970892
聯系我們
內蒙古通航航空有限公司
聯系電話:0472-6970892
地址:內蒙古包頭市青山區
稀土路2號通航航空大廈

民俗小鎮

民俗文化源遠流長,在長期的生產、生活中形成許多風尚和習俗,并代代相沿,積久而成豐富多彩、特色鮮明的民俗文化。內蒙古通航航空有限公司于石拐產業園東區用地20畝擬建一條民俗街,為游客提供民族工藝品,小吃,表演等項目。


產業園項目概況

產業園項目概況

副標題

  內蒙古通航航空有限公司,計劃從2015年至2023年,分三期在內蒙古包頭市石拐區五當召鎮,打造北方大型通用航空產業園,總占地面積5600畝,計劃總投資35.52億元。此項目是以通用機場為核心而建設的一個地區轉型升級的綜合性產業園。它既有航空運營、航空旅游、體育、教育、培訓,又有航空研發、制造、生產等項目的開展。該項目是內蒙古自治區第一個在海拔1410米高度,開山劈地開工建設的高山通用機場項目。

  五當召通用機場是內蒙古自治區第一家民營投資建設運營的機場。圍繞這一核心項目,將形成集生產制造、航空服務、生態旅游、航空生活等幾大業態、并以此為軸心覆蓋呼包鄂旅游經濟區域,進而向區外輻射和拓展,形成北方地區最大的通航航空產業園。


法國麗夏AKOYA飛機項目

法國麗夏AKOYA飛機項目

三棲輕型飛機

  法國麗夏飛機制造公司生產的AKOYA(阿科雅)輕型運動飛機是全球第一款、也是唯一一款水、陸、雪三棲飛機。

      AKOYA輕型運動飛機可在多種地形條件下起降,又具備良好的飛行性能,使用97號無鉛汽油。整機由碳纖維復合材料制造,可在短于200米的距離內起降,同時,機翼折疊后可方便存放裝載。出眾的滑翔性能和整機安全降落傘可最大限度保障駕乘者和飛機的安全。

  

水 面
陸 地
雪 地
?澳大利亞FOXCON—T200飛機

?澳大利亞FOXCON—T200飛機

兩棲輕型運動飛機

內蒙古通航航空有限公司于2016年3月對澳大利亞Foxcon的進一步考察和洽談,認為Foxcon T200輕型運動型飛機是一款設計出色的飛機,安全可靠,且具有很好的市場發展潛力。通過多輪談判,于2016年7月在包頭通航航空有限公司簽訂合作協議,全面合作Foxcon T200輕型運動型飛機的制造、以及全球的銷售業務。


  澳大利亞FOXCON—T200兩棲輕型運動飛機1996年開始投放市場。多功能、出眾性能,以優良可靠的飛行控制性能、極高的性價比和卓越的安全性能進入國際航空界。



聯系電話:
0472-6970892
聯系地址:內蒙古省包頭市青山區稀土路2號通航航空大廈